Waking Up

I love when I have those moments in time when I wake up a little more, have moments of understanding and see my Self transform. Like a caterpillar I have been forced by the universe to rest and embrace uncertainty. I learn to be still, go within, learn patience, trust the process and learn to love, myself again. When the time is right, the clouds hovering over my heart like a bandage will clear as the sun in my existence is stronger. The sun breaks through to shine its light onto what and who I am. As I break through my cocoon and learn to fly knowing that I am Love. ♥ Cassandra

_()_
Poetry readings can NOW be heard on SoundCloud
Leave a Reply

