A love note

Dear (insert your name),

You are beautiful and divine

You were brought to this earth to love and shine.

You must know that you are so important to me and all of our humanity.

Please trust in your dreams and your desires too, you are worth all of them.

Once you Believe it is all here for you, you will be hOMe again.

Ask me, tell me what you need and know I will provide.

No need to struggle.

No need to stress.

Just watch,listen and step aside.

Know that I AM working for you, from all you think and say and do.

Blessed Be, my love

For you are stardust from above.

xo

images

Leave a Reply

