No. F**k You

No.

Fuck you.

I will not live in your status quo box.

I will not fucking toe the line.

I do not care what the fuck you think

And I don’t know how everything will be or end up,

But I refuse to be chained to what you or other people think I should do,

Or who I should be.

Fuck you.

I’m me and I will do what is right for me.

Take it or leave it.

I am walking around looking at all the beauty

And bullshit.

This life and this moment is not forever.

Be who you are, do what you want.

Live and love with your heart wide open.

Yes, you have crushed me.

I should be dead.

I’m not.

I’m fucking here and guess what?

I’m on fucking fire.

Fuck you.

One thought on “No. F**k You

Leave a Reply

